A SupplySide West Exclusive

Vantage Hemp Co. is offering SupplySide West attendees 'Show Only Specials' and a virtual tour that guides you through our extraction facilities that span 60,000 sq. feet.

Book a Meeting With Vantage Hemp Co.

To book a meeting with Vantage Hemp to learn more about our ‘Show Only Specials’ we are providing SupplySide West attendees, please fill out the form below and our team will get in contact with you shortly.


 

Vantage Hemp SupplySide West Virtual Tour

November 5th, 2021 at 9 AM MT / 10 AM CST / 11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT

Join COO Deepank Utkhede as he answers your questions regarding our bulk formation and white label services that allow ambitious businesses to reach untapped markets. Deepank will explain our systematic techniques and pharmaceutical-production standards that help us provide premium quality extracts for products within the marketplace and medical community.

You do not want to miss this exclusive opportunity to look into our world at Vantage Hemp Co. – global leader in the production of CBD extracts. Join us to learn more about the benefits of partnering with Vantage Hemp’s scientific expertise and investment in innovation.

To claim your spot NOW, please fill out the form below.